2012-06-01 – Friday Whisper – I Hate You…

I know no one knows you like I do…

I know that you look around for my news…

I know that no matter with whom you are, I’m always the third shadow standing there…

I know that you’re missing me to the point it became part of your daily routine…

I know no one can finish your sentences like I do…

But I hate the fact that I can’t get you of my mind…

I hate the fact that after all these years, you’re still present…

I hate the fact that when I am that close to be sure that I’m done with you, I find myself back to square one…

I hate the fact that no matter whom I am seeing/dating, you are always there, sitting somewhere, in the back of my mind…

I hate the fact that no matter how many times I say I’m done with you, I still answer your calls/sms/whatsup/facebook messages whenever you call/write to me… and I long for them…

I hate the fact that when I see you in my dreams, it feels as if I saw you for real and your face stays with me all day…

I hate the fact that when I feel your presence around, I discover later that you were in the area nearby…

I hate when your name keeps popping up everywhere I go, in times when I want to forget you the most…

I hate the fact that history has already been made, and you exist in many parts of it…

I hate the fact that I’m still hoping for a miracle to happen….

I hate the fact that you have nothing of what I am looking for in a partner, yet I am still thinking about you…

I hate the fact that no matter how apart and far we are, I don’t feel the distance…

I hate the fact that with all the differences are between us, I still can’t see them…

I hate the idea of the possibility that I might have loved you one day…

I hate the fact that my heart jumps when I see a car like yours or a person who looks slightly like you… I hate the fact that the mere thought of bumping into you makes me tremble… And I hate the fact that I want for my heart to jump, and I want to tremble…again…

I hate the fact that I miss you…

And I hate you… I hate you so much…

                                                           (Inspired from many real stories, inspired from one real story)

Rania Hammoud, Life Coach

www.perfectmind.ca

www.twitter.com/Rania_Hammoud

Check also my blog at http://raniahammoud.blospot.com

You can also join my Facebook page

You like this post? Then feel free to share it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

