2017-07-03 – How I Love You…

I looked into all words to find the ones that express how I love you but couldn’t find the right ones…
I looked into languages to find the one that express my feelings best but couldn’t find any…
I looked at the sky to find the stars that look like you but none of them is shining as you are…
I looked among flowers to find the one that is the closest to your beauty yet all flowers failed to match yours…
I looked into my heart to see how much you fill it and found that you are my heart…
You came into my life on this day and you changed it forever…
When I hug you I feel I am hugging life itself, and when you smile at me as if the whole world is smiling back…
The way you look at me, the way your eyes smile at me, the way I feel your little hands on my face, the way you shine in my everyday…nothing can match it or even can come close to it…
Today you turn One, a full year that brought everything with it, above all pure joy and abundant love to all of us…
I can’t ask for more as I can’t imagine anything more than you…
Happy birthday to you, my one & only Mila…
20170625_125513

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.